Staff Contacts

KW Miss Cheryl Winkler cwinkler@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Kristina Viel kviel@lism.catholic.edu.au
KC Miss Margaret Condon  mcondon@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Kylie Hyde khyde@lism.catholic.edu.au
1G Mrs Margaret Gill mgill@lism.catholic.edu.au
1S Mr Stephen Seymour sseymour@lism.catholic.edu.au
2C Mr Jason Campbell jcampbell@lism.catholic.edu.au
2P Miss Chloe Puglisi cpuglisi@lism.catholic.edu.au
3S  Mrs Nicole Sullivan nsullivan@lism.catholic.edu.au
3M Mrs Jenny Melville jmelville@lism.catholic.edu.au
4S Mrs Chris Smith chsmith@lism.catholic.edu.au
4K Mrs Margie Kelly mkelly@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Kylie Hyde khyde@lism.catholic.edu.au
5C Mr Ben Crawford bcrawford@lism.catholic.edu.au
5M Mrs Kassie McCarthy kmccarthy@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Kathryn Wood kwood@lism.catholic.edu.au
6K Miss Angela Kirk akirk@lism.catholic.edu.au
6M Mrs Sarah McManus smcmanus@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr Adam Sullivan asullivan@lism.catholic.edu.au
Science Mrs Jenny Lee jelee@lism.catholic.edu.au
Indonesian (Yr 6) Mrs Sarah McManus smcmanus@lism.catholic.edu.au
Reading Recovery Mrs Vanessa Cain vcain@lism.catholic.edu.au
Additional Needs Teacher Mr Brendan Coyle bcoyle@lism.catholic.edu.au
Leader of Pedagogy Miss Emma Fisher efisher@lism.catholic.edu.au
Leader of Evangelisation Miss Cheryl Winkler cwinkler@lism.catholic.edu.au
Leader of Catechesis Mrs Vanessa Cain vcain@lism.catholic.edu.au
Leader of Curriculum Mrs Sarah McManus smcmanus@lism.catholic.edu.au
Leader of Sport Mrs Kassie McCarthy kmccarthy@lism.catholic.edu.au
Assistant Principal Mr Adam Sullivan asullivan@lism.catholic.edu.au
Principal Murray Deeps mdeeps@lism.catholic.edu.au
Office Kate Varcin kvarcin@lism.catholic.edu.au
Vynka Morkunas vmorkunas@lism.catholic.edu.au
Administration Support Annette Crawford ancrawford@lism.catholic.edu.au
Canteen Coordinator Loretta Tulloch ltulloch@lism.catholic.edu.au
Teacher Aides Linda Dahl ldahl@lism.catholic.edu.au
Trish Hermans thermans@lism.catholic.edu.au
Sharon Morris smorris@lism.catholic.edu.au
Danielle Harris dharris@lism.catholic.edu.au
Alyson Sidney alpotts@lism.catholic.edu.au
Tracey Fleming tfleming@lism.catholic.edu.au
Krissy Venn kvenn@lism.catholic.edu.au
Scott McManus scmcmanus@lism.catholic.edu.au
Library Megan Eyre meyre@lism.catholic.edu.au
Jenny Scanlan jscanlan@lism.catholic.edu.au
Trish Hermans thermans@lism.catholic.edu.au
Counsellor Kirsten Clarke klclarke@lism.catholic.edu.au
IT Support Matt Wheeler mwheeler@lism.catholic.edu.au
Groundsman Simon Bailey sjbailey@lism.catholic.edu.au
School Chaplain Karen Freebody kfreebody@lism.catholic.edu.au
Last modified: Sunday, 9 July 2017, 10:58 PM